Uncategorized

The Recent Posts I Read

I read three articles that were intriguing to me and so I want to share them with you as well.

Two of the post I read were about the presidential election and winner, and I chose these because I wrote a post about that and so I could relate to it. Also I wanted to see other people’s perspective on the situation and how they felt about it. I also wanted to see how an american themselves feel about it, but unfortunately I couldn’t find out if the authors were American or not. So here are the links to the two posts.

The Orange Grinch

The Presidential Election

Also if you would like to read my post and thoughts on the election, you can find it here.

My Thoughts On the Election

The other post that I read was a review of the book “Percy Jackson and The Lightning Thief”, and I could relate to this because I have read the series and I enjoyed it, just as he did. Although I couldn’t give a link to a post about Percy Jackson myself, I did comment how I enjoy Greek mythology too and how I thought he gave a good review. I also wanted to tell him that he should read the series after “Percy Jackson and The Olympians”, because those are also very well written and intriguing.Anyway, here is the link to it.

Percy Jackson & The Olympians: The Lightning Thief

Leave a comment